forbot

TOV «NVO «Zavod malogabaritnyh konstrukcіj»

PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (050) 221-42-47
  • TOV «NVO «Zavod malogabaritnyh konstrukcіj»
Showcase
Platform leveling Docker 2000х2500 6 of t with a rotary ramp (galvanized)
Platform leveling Docker 2000х2500 6 of t with a rotary ramp (galvanized)
71000.00 UAH
Tambours shifting 90 Docker galvanized
Tambours shifting 90 Docker galvanized
64000.00 UAH
Elevator console Docker of hydraulic 1000х1000 mm, course of 5 m, / p 1000 kg
Elevator console Docker of hydraulic 1000х1000 mm, course of 5 m, / p 1000 kg
108000.00 UAH
Platform leveling Docker 2000х780 6 of t mechanical (pass)
Platform leveling Docker 2000х780 6 of t mechanical (pass)
39000.00 UAH
The t platform Docker 6 for unloading of two semi-trailers
The t platform Docker 6 for unloading of two semi-trailers
252500.00 UAH
Mine elevators
Mine elevators
115000.00 UAH
Platform leveling Docker 2000х2500 6 of t with a rotary ramp (galvanized)
Platform leveling Docker 2000х2500 6 of t with a rotary ramp (galvanized)
Tambours shifting 90 Docker galvanized
Tambours shifting 90 Docker galvanized
Elevator console Docker of hydraulic 1000х1000 mm, course of 5 m, / p 1000 kg
Elevator console Docker of hydraulic 1000х1000 mm, course of 5 m, / p 1000 kg
Platform leveling Docker 2000х780 6 of t mechanical (pass)
Platform leveling Docker 2000х780 6 of t mechanical (pass)
The t platform Docker 6 for unloading of two semi-trailers
The t platform Docker 6 for unloading of two semi-trailers
Mine elevators
Mine elevators
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Zaporozhje region,  Zaporozhe,  Zaporozhe

Director

Vladimir K

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

WhatsApp:
+380972776102
Viber:
+380972776102
Products And Services
Mobile stage
In stock
140684.19 UAH(4400 EUR)
Stages mobile mechanical and hydraulic. Design. Production. Loading capacity 6000-20000kg. Working range the 900-1700th. Guarantee 24 months.   Represents a mobile mechanical or hydraulic design. It is applied in warehouses and cargo docks without reloading stage. Loading capacity 6-20t. It is...
Group: Ramps mobile
The t platform Docker 6 for unloading of two semi-trailers
In stock
252500 UAH
Platforms are reloading stationary. Design. Production. Loading capacity 6000-20000kg. Working course the 1000-1500th. Guarantee 24 months. Production is certified. We provide a full package of documentation. We carry out export deliveries. Questions and prices +380 (67) 611-31-88 or Skype:...
Group: Repair platforms
Leveller
In stock
67144.73 UAH(2100 EUR)
Platforms are leveling. Design. Production. A complete set under the order. Loading capacity of 6000 and 10000 kg. Working range is 500 (250) mm. Guarantee 24 months.   Leveller (leveling platform) with a rotary ramp is established in a reloading stage opposite or in an aperture of gate of a...
Group: Platforms equalizing
Platform leveling Docker 2000х2500 6 of t with a rotary ramp (galvanized)
Not available
71000 UAH
Design. Production. Installation. Commissioning. Production is certified. We carry out export deliveries. Professional consultations +380 (67) 611-31-88 If you want to calculate the equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail info_zmk@ukr.net The price of...
Group: Platforms equalizing
Platform leveling Docker 2000х780 6 of t mechanical (pass)
Not available
39000 UAH
Design. Production. Installation. Commissioning. Production is certified. Full package of documentation. We carry out export deliveries. Professional consultations +380 (67) 611-31-88 If you want to calculate equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail...
Group: Platforms equalizing
The bridge is mechanical
In stock
38368.41 UAH(1200 EUR)
Bridges the mechanical stationary and sliding Docker (the simplified option of a dokleveller)   The bridge mechanical (the mobile platform) is established on a stage by means of the fixing platform on hinged loops. The finger of a hinged loop is executed from a drawn steel bar.   The bridge...
Group: Rolling platforms
Mine elevators
In stock
115000 UAH
Tables are hydraulic lifting scissors. Design. Production. A complete set under the order. Loading capacity is 1000 - 6000 kg. Height of rise is up to 8 m.   If you want to calculate equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail info_zmk@ukr.net or by fax +38...
Group: Lifting tables
Freight elevator
In stock
100000 UAH
Tables are hydraulic lifting scissors. Design. Production. A complete set under the order. Loading capacity is 1000 - 6000 kg. Height of rise is up to 8 m.   If you want to calculate equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail info_zmk@ukr.net or by fax +38...
Elevator 2-masted Docker of electric 2200х2000 mm, course of 10 m, / p 1000 kg
In stock
245000 UAH
Design. Production. Installation. Loading capacity 500 ― 3000 kg. Height of rise is up to 50 m. Guarantee 24 months.   If you want to calculate equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail info_zmk@ukr.net   The price of a standard position, we will report...
Group: Mast climbers
Elevator console Docker of hydraulic 1000х1000 mm, course of 4 m, / p 1000 kg
In stock
96500 UAH
Design. Production. Installation. Loading capacity 250-2000kg. Height of rise is up to 10 m. Guarantee 24 months.   If you want to calculate equipment cost, fill in the Order form (questionnaire) and send it to us by e-mail info_zmk@ukr.net   The price of a standard position, we will report...
Group: Cranes, portable, swing jib crane
Platform repair Docker of 1000х800 mm for a loader
In stock
16500 UAH
Platforms repair for fork loaders (a cradle, a basket). Design. Production. Guarantee 24 months. Production is certified. We provide a full package of documentation. We carry out export deliveries. FCA conditions Incoterms 2010. Questions and prices +380 (67) 611-31-88 or Skype: mag_num63 If you...
Group: Swinging platforms
Dokhaus
In stock
70342.09 UAH(2200 EUR)
Platforms reloading (professional flooring) or (panel sandwich). Design. Production. A complete set under the order. Corner of an adjunction 45, 60, 90 °. Guarantee 24 months.   The platform reloading represents the design attached to a warehouse in which establish a leveling platform, an...
Group: Tambours shifting

Description

A complete range of products and services TOV «NVO «Zavod malogabaritnyh konstrukcіj». All information about TOV «NVO «Zavod malogabaritnyh konstrukcіj» in Zaporozhe (Ukraine).

forbot

ТОВ «НВО «Завод малогабаритных конструкцій»

PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (050) 221-42-47
  • ТОВ «НВО «Завод малогабаритных конструкцій»
Витрина
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х2500 6т с поворотной аппарелью (оцинкованная)
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х2500 6т с поворотной аппарелью (оцинкованная)
71000.00 UAH
Тамбур перегрузочный 90 Docker оцинкованный
Тамбур перегрузочный 90 Docker оцинкованный
64000.00 UAH
Подъемник консольный Docker гидравлический 1000х1000 мм, ход 5м, г/п 1000кг
Подъемник консольный Docker гидравлический 1000х1000 мм, ход 5м, г/п 1000кг
108000.00 UAH
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х780 6т механическая (мини)
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х780 6т механическая (мини)
39000.00 UAH
Эстакада Docker 6т для разгрузки двух полуприцепов
Эстакада Docker 6т для разгрузки двух полуприцепов
252500.00 UAH
Шахтные подъемники
Шахтные подъемники
115000.00 UAH
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х2500 6т с поворотной аппарелью (оцинкованная)
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х2500 6т с поворотной аппарелью (оцинкованная)
Тамбур перегрузочный 90 Docker оцинкованный
Тамбур перегрузочный 90 Docker оцинкованный
Подъемник консольный Docker гидравлический 1000х1000 мм, ход 5м, г/п 1000кг
Подъемник консольный Docker гидравлический 1000х1000 мм, ход 5м, г/п 1000кг
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х780 6т механическая (мини)
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х780 6т механическая (мини)
Эстакада Docker 6т для разгрузки двух полуприцепов
Эстакада Docker 6т для разгрузки двух полуприцепов
Шахтные подъемники
Шахтные подъемники
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Запорожская область,  Запорожье,  Запорожье

Руководитель

Владимир К

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

WhatsApp:
+380972776102
Viber:
+380972776102
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Мобильная рампа
В наличии
140684.19 UAH(4400 EUR)
Рампы мобильные механические и гидравлические. Проектирование. Производство. Грузоподъемность 6000-20000кг. Рабочий диапазон 900-1700мм. Гарантия 24 месяца. Представляет собой передвижную механическую или гидравлическую конструкцию. Применяется на складах и грузовых доках без перегрузочной рампы....
Группа: Рампы мобильные
Эстакада Docker 6т для разгрузки двух полуприцепов
В наличии
252500 UAH
Эстакады перегрузочные стационарные. Проектирование. Производство. Грузоподъемность 6000-20000кг. Рабочий ход 1000-1500мм. Гарантия 24 месяца. Продукция сертифицирована. Предоставляем полный пакет документации. Осуществляем экспортные поставки. Вопросы и цены +380 (67) 611-31-88 или Skype:...
Группа: Смотровые эстакады
Левеллер
В наличии
67144.73 UAH(2100 EUR)
Платформы уравнительные. Проектирование. Производство. Комплектация под заказ. Грузоподъемность 6000 и 10000кг. Рабочий диапазон 500(250)мм. Гарантия 24 месяца. Левеллер (уравнительная платформа) с поворотной аппарелью устанавливается в перегрузочной рампе напротив или в проеме ворот склада....
Группа: Платформы уравнительные
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х2500 6т с поворотной аппарелью (оцинкованная)
Нет в наличии
71000 UAH
Проектирование. Производство. Монтаж. Ввод в эксплуатацию. Продукция сертифицирована. Осуществляем экспортные поставки. Профессиональные консультации +380 (67) 611-31-88 Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и отправьте его нам по электронной...
Группа: Платформы уравнительные
Платформа уравнительная Docker 2000х780 6т механическая (мини)
Нет в наличии
39000 UAH
Проектирование. Производство. Монтаж. Ввод в эксплуатацию. Продукция сертифицирована. Полный пакет документации. Осуществляем экспортные поставки. Профессиональные консультации +380 (67) 611-31-88 Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и...
Группа: Платформы уравнительные
Мост механический
В наличии
38368.41 UAH(1200 EUR)
Мосты механические стационарные и скользящие Docker (упрощенный вариант доклевеллера) Мост механический (подвижная площадка) устанавливается на рампе с помощью крепежной площадки на шарнирных петлях. Палец шарнирной петли выполнен из тянутого стального прутка. Мост механический изготавливают из...
Группа: Помосты строительные передвижные
Шахтные подъемники
В наличии
115000 UAH
Столы гидравлические подъемные ножничные. Проектирование. Производство. Комплектация под заказ. Грузоподъемность 1000 - 6000кг. Высота подъема до 8м. Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и отправьте его нам по электронной почте info_zmk@ukr.net...
Группа: Подъемные столы
Грузовой лифт
В наличии
100000 UAH
Столы гидравлические подъемные ножничные. Проектирование. Производство. Комплектация под заказ. Грузоподъемность 1000 - 6000кг. Высота подъема до 8м. Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и отправьте его нам по электронной почте info_zmk@ukr.net...
Подъемник 2-х мачтовый Docker электрический 2200х2000 мм, ход 10м, г/п 1000кг
В наличии
245000 UAH
Проектирование. Производство. Монтаж. Грузоподъемность 500 ― 3000кг. Высота подъема до 50м. Гарантия 24 месяца. Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и отправьте его нам по электронной почте info_zmk@ukr.net Цену на стандартную позицию, мы...
Группа: Подъемники мачтовые
Подъемник консольный Docker гидравлический 1000х1000 мм, ход 4м, г/п 1000кг
В наличии
96500 UAH
Проектирование. Производство. Монтаж. Грузоподъемность 250-2000кг. Высота подъема до 10м. Гарантия 24 месяца. Если Вы хотите рассчитать стоимость оборудования, заполните Бланк заявки (опросный лист) и отправьте его нам по электронной почте info_zmk@ukr.net Цену на стандартную позицию, мы...
Группа: Краны подъемные мобильные поворотные консольные
Платформа ремонтная Docker 1000х800 мм для погрузчика
В наличии
16500 UAH
Платформы ремонтные для вилочных погрузчиков (люльки, корзины). Проектирование. Производство. Гарантия 24 месяца. Продукция сертифицирована. Предоставляем полный пакет документации. Осуществляем экспортные поставки. Условия FCA Инкотермс 2010. Вопросы и цены +380 (67) 611-31-88 или Skype:...
Группа: Люльки строительные
Докхаус
В наличии
70342.09 UAH(2200 EUR)
Тамбуры перегрузочные (профнастил) или (сендвич панели) . Проектирование. Производство. Комплектация под заказ. Угол примыкания 45, 60, 90°. Гарантия 24 месяца. Тамбур перегрузочный представляет собой конструкцию пристроенную к складу, в которой устанавливают уравнительную платформу, герметизатор...
Группа: Тамбуры перегрузочные

Описание

ТОВ «НВО «Завод малогабаритных конструкцій» предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ТОВ «НВО «Завод малогабаритных конструкцій», продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.